Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Mike Snow

Mike Snow is already known and respected throughout the industry as the front man of top party band Rang-a-Tang. Now he is delighted to present to you his unique solo act. Featuring trumpet, flugel horn, mellophone, harmonica and Ewi wind synthesiser (as played by the famous jazz solists the Brecker Brothers) plus of course those distinctive vocals, Mike has put together a set which will keep audiences entertained and enthralled all night long.

Set 1

1. Sweet Soul Music
2. Dance the Night Away
3. Look of Love
4. Every Breath you take
5. Soul Man
6. Walk of Life
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. Fade Away
9. Sitting on the Dock of the Bay
10. You are my Sunshine
11. Change your Heart
12. Higher and Higher

Set 2

1. Vida Loca
2. Moves like Jagger
3. Satisfaction
4. Copa Cabana
5. Wonderful World
6. Everybody Needs Somebody
7. Mustang Sally
8. Dancing on the Ceiling
9. Brown Eyed Girl
10. This guy's in love
11. Footloose
12. Aint no Sunshine

Set 3

1. Pick up the pieces
2. Music to watch Girls go by
3. All the time in the world
4. I love you Baby


Mike Snow on Vimeo.


Elcock Entertainments
41 Strathmore Crescent, Wombourne
South Staffordshire WV5 9AR

Tel: 01902 672972
Fax: 01902 585686